Washington Program

5C Contacts

In Washington

Elizabeth Spalding
Director, the Washington Program
1101 17th Street., N.W., Suite 604
Washington, D.C. 20036
Phone: (202) 833-4946
Fax: (202) 833-5916
espalding@cmc.edu

Claremont McKenna College

Professor Andrew Busch
Faculty Liaison, Government Department
Center Court E-17
(909) 607-3382
abusch@cmc.edu

Ms. Kristen Mallory
Director, Off-Campus Study
Heggblade Center
(909) 621-8267
kmallory@cmc.edu

Professor Kenneth P. Miller
Faculty Liaison, Government Department
Center Court D-10
(909) 607-2811
kmiller@cmc.edu

Professor Jack Pitney
Faculty Liaison, Government Department
Center Court D-16
(909) 607-4224
jpitney@cmc.edu

Professor John Shields
Faculty Liaison, Government Department
Center Court E-18
(909) 607-7770
jshields@cmc.edu

Pomona College

Professor David Menefee-Libey
Coordinator of the Program in Public Policy Analysis
Professor of Politics
Carnegie 4
(909) 607-9323
david_menefeelibey@pomona.edu

Hilary LaConte
Associate Director
Program in Public Policy Analysis
Carnegie 104
(909) 621-8189
hilary_laconte@pomona.edu

Professor Richard Worthington
Chair, Politics Department
Professor of Politics
Carnegie 102
(909) 607-3529
richard_worthington@pomona.edu

Pitzer College

Ms. Jamie Francis
Director, Study Abroad and International Programs
West Hall, Suite Q100
(909) 621-8104
jamie_francis@pitzer.edu

Harvey Mudd College

Ms. Rhonda Chiles
Director, Study Abroad
Platt Campus Center
(909) 607-3993
rhonda_chiles@hmc.edu

Scripps College

Ms. Neva Barker
Director, Off-Campus Study
Balch 23
(909) 621-8306
neva_barker@scrippscol.edu