CMC Experts Directory: Search Results

You found 6 experts!

Search terms: Expertise = ECONOMICS -> Political Economy   New Search

Sven W. Arndt  Charles M. Stone Professor of Money, Credit and Trade

 

sarndt@cmc.edu  (909) 607-7571

Expertise:

Economic Development of Europe and Mexico, Exchange Rates, International Trade and Finance, Macroeconomics, Political Economy, Regional Economic Integration

Background:

B.A., University of Western Ontario, Canada; M.A., Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley.

Learn More...

 

Richard C.K. Burdekin  Jonathan B. Lovelace Professor of Economics

 

richard.burdekin@claremontmckenna.edu  (909) 607-2884

Expertise:

Banking, Central Bank Policymaking, Chinese Economy, Inflation, Macroeconomics, Money and Finance, Political Economy

Background:

B.A., University of Warwick, England; M.Sc., University of Bristol, England; M.A., Ph.D., University of Houston

Learn More...

 

S. Brock Blomberg  Dean Robert Day School of Economics and Finance, Peter Barker Professor and George Roberts Fellow

 

brock@claremontmckenna.edu  (909) 607-2654

Expertise:

Political Economy, Public Choice

Background:

B.S., University of Tampa; M.A., Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University

Learn More...

 

Thomas Willett  Horton Professor of Economics

 

thomas.willett@cgu.edu  (909) 607-

Expertise:

Financial Economics, Political Economy

Background:

A.B., College of William and Mary; Ph.D., University of Virginia

Learn More...

 

Hilary Appel  Podlich Family Professor of Government and George R. Roberts Fellow

 

hilary.appel@cmc.edu  (909) 607-1491

Expertise:

Political Economy, Comparative Politics, East Europe, International Political Economy, Russia, Central Europe and German Reunification

Background:

B.A., Williams College; M.A., Stanford University; Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania

Learn More...

 

Cameron Shelton  Assistant Professor

 

cameron.shelton@claremontmckenna.edu  (909) 607-1692

Expertise:

Political Economy, Public Choice, Public Finance

Background:

Ph.D., Stanford Graduate School of Business; B.S., A.B., Stanford University.

Learn More...

 

New Search