General Contact Information


Claremont McKenna College
The Robert Day School of Economics and Finance
Bauer Center 31
500 East Ninth Street
Claremont, CA 91711-6400

Phone: (909) 607-9597
Fax: (909) 607-6955
Email: rdschool@cmc.edu


The Robert Day School Staff
  S. Brock Blomberg
Dean 
Bauer South 31
(909) 607-2654
brock@cmc.edu
Professor Blomberg's Profile
     
  Heather Antecol
Chair 
Bauer North 327
(909) 607-8067
hantecol@cmc.edu
Professor Antecol's Profile

 
     
  Darren Filson
Director of Graduate Programs
Bauer North 325
(909) 607-6796
dfilson@cmc.edu
Professor Filson's profile
   
  Marc Massoud
Director of the Accounting Program
Bauer North 307
(909) 607-3203
mmassoud@cmc.edu
Professor Massoud's profile
   
  Kevin Arnold
Director of Admission
Bauer South 31
Phone: (909) 607-3347
karnold@cmc.edu
   
  Michelle Chamberlain
Director of External Relations
Bauer South 31
Phone: (909) 607-8555
mchamberlain@cmc.edu
   
  Brian Dennis
Director of Administration & Programs
Bauer South 31
Phone: (909) 607-7365
bdennis@cmc.edu
   
  Stephen M. Siegel '87
Director, Silicon Valley Program
Senior Development Officer
Work Phone: (408) 899-6928
Mobile Phone: (909) 322-3461
Office Location: San Jose, CA
steve.siegel@cmc.edu
www.cmc.edu/svp
   
  Marisa Walter
Associate Director of External Relations
Bauer South 31
(909) 607-9362
mwalter@cmc.edu
   
  Nancy Faust
Supervisor/Academic Support Services
Bauer North 213
(909) 607-3041
nfaust@cmc.edu
   
  Kat Endert
Administrative Coordinator
Bauer South 31
(909) 607-6175
kendert@cmc.edu