Athenaeum Videos


The Marian Miner Cook Athenaeum was conceived as a place where students and faculty could gather for intellectual discourse in an intimate and relaxed setting and integrate their academic and social lives. While events are primarily for students, the Athenaeum hosts lunches, dinners, and receptions for academic classes, student organizations, and official functions of the college. The following are videos of select Athenaeum events.

Page 1 2 3

Eric Schmidt and Jared Cohen, Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Kenan Rahmani, Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Wendy Lower, Thursday, February 27, 2014

John Roth, Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Daniel Medwed, Tuesday, February 25, 2014

T.V. Paul, Thursday, February 20, 2014

Ron Nichols, Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Steven Falk P'14, Monday, February 17, 2014

Kathleen Deboer, Thursday, February 13, 2014

Paul Woodruff, Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Laurence Iannaccone, Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Michael Dorff, Thursday, January 30, 2014

Shimon Shetreet, Thursday, January 30, 2014

Hiram Chodosh, Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Ricardo Quinones P'89, Thursday, November 21, 2013

Charles Armstrong, Friday, November 15, 2013

Tyler Burge, Monday, November 11, 2013

Roger Berkowitz, Thursday, November 7, 2013

Yehuda Bauer, Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Vera Schwarcz, Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Madeline Hsu, Monday, November 4, 2013

Kevin Tan '86, Monday, October 28, 2013

Will Barndt, Friday, October 25, 2013

Thanassis Cambanis, Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Swami Sarvadevananda, Monday, October 14, 2013

Dorothy Fadiman, Thursday, October 10, 2013

James Fadiman, Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Shirin Ebadi, Thursday, October 3, 2013

Joanna Auron-Gorska, Piotr Stasiak, Rabbi Hiam Dov Beliak, Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Zach Wahls, Wednesday, September 18, 2013

Page 1 2 3