Admission

Alumni Interviewer Contact Information
2014 - 2015

Please contact Alumna/nus directly to set up your interviews with the information provided below. Interviews are scheduled on a first-come, first-served basis and are not guaranteed. Interviews are not required for admission to Claremont McKenna College.

Arizona: Phoenix
Arizona: Tucson
Arizona: Yuma
California: San Francisco & East Bay
California: Sonoma County
Colorado: Denver
Florida: Palm Beach
Georgia: Atlanta
Hawaii: Honolulu
Illinois: Chicago
Kansas: Kansas City
Maryland: Baltimore
Maryland: Rockville
Massachusetts: Andover
Massachusetts: Boston

Michigan: Ann Arbor
Missouri: St. Louis
New Jersey: Princeton
New York: Long Island
New York: New York City
Ohio: Columbus
Oregon: Portland Metro Area
Pennsylvania: Philadelphia
Rhode Island: Providence
Texas: Dallas
Texas: Houston
Utah: Salt Lake City
Washington: Seattle
Washington, D.C.
Wisconsin: Madison

INTERNATIONAL
China: Beijing
China: Shenyang
India: Delhi & Mumbai
Singapore
Taiwan
United Kingdom




Arizona: Phoenix

Amber Ariate

aariate@gmail.com

(520) 237-6852

Spencer Cashdan

scashdan@dickinsonwright.com

(602) 285-5041

J. Christopher Gooch

gooch_chris@yahoo.com

(602) 916-5460

Patrick McHonett

pmchonett@gmail.com

Chris Reina

creina07@gmail.com

(760) 807-7863


Arizona: Tucson

Rhonda Mallis Rosenbaum

azbuz1@gmail.com

(520) 401-7717


Arizona: Yuma

Gowan Deckey

gdeckey@icloud.com

(928) 920-8466


California: San Francisco & East Bay

Gary Carson
(San Francisco, Lafayette, Moraga, Orinda)

gary.carson@blackrock.com

Christopher Cheung

ccheung03@gmail.com

Daniel Kan

danielbkan@gmail.com

John McDowell

johnmcd@hotmail.com

(202) 390-7555

Karima Merchant

kmerchant13@cmc.edu

(214) 912-6814

Christopher Moy

christopherd.moy@gmail.com

(808) 224-7090

Kimberly Munoz

kimberlymunoz@gmail.com

Paul Nathan

ledex@pacbell.net

(925) 274-2870

Brooke Nayden

brooke.nayden@essencedigital.com

Jonathan Neumann

jneumann07@cmc.edu

(320) 260-0241

Angel Quicksey

angelquicksey@gmail.com


California: Sonoma County

Jennifer Christensen

jlwchristensen@gmail.com


Colorado: Denver

Kyle Covell

kacovell@hotmail.com

(909) 851-9950

Chad Jimenez

cjimenez08@cmc.edu

(909) 706-5215

Christopher Ottele

chris.ottele@huschblackwell.com

(303) 749-7209


Florida: Palm Beach

M. Richard Meyers

rchrdmeyers@gmail.com

(561) 624-2811


Georgia: Atlanta

Alexander “Sandy” Chapman

alexandermchapman@gmail.com

Rashi Jhunjhunwala

rashi.jjw@gmail.com

(503) 544-7715

Drew Van Pelt

drew.vanpelt@gmail.com

(310) 709-7680

Shelby Van Pelt

shelbyvanpelt@gmail.com


Hawaii: Honolulu

Jonathan Lai

jlai@wik.com

David Oyadomari

david.oyadomari@boh.com

(808) 779-0122


Illinois: Chicago

David Owen Kuehmsted Reitz

david.reitz@associatedbank.com

(312) 861-1621

Adam William Van Dyk

avandyk7@gmail.com

(312) 399-5185

Matthew Wissa

matthewwissa@gmail.com

(949) 836-1159


Kansas: Kansas City

Nathan Kurtz

nkurtzy@gmail.com

(913) 660-2291

Linden Elizabeth Soule Schult

lschult11@gmail.com

(816) 522-4812


Maryland: Baltimore

Sarah Kaslow

skaslow@gmail.com

(858) 603-2295


Maryland: Rockville

Henry Olsen

rmn1968train@verizon.net


Massachusetts: Andover

Kaitlin Waterson

kaitlin.waterson@gmail.com

(805) 886-1911


Massachusetts: Boston

Francesca Ioffreda

fioffreda@mba2017.hbs.edu

(703) 362-1417


Michigan: Ann Arbor

Jennifer Zavaleta

jenniferczavaleta@gmail.com

(214) 636-7180


Missouri: St. Louis

Jake Zimmerman

lestes@stlouisco.com

(314) 615-2508


New Jersey: Princeton

Kyle Block

kylebenjaminblock@gmail.com

(213) 361-7875


New York: Long Island

Lisa McCaffrey

lmccaffrey@hotmail.com

(212) 682-8811


New York: New York City

Julia Cole

jules3991@gmail.com

Hannah Goldberg-Morse

hgm915@gmail.com

(610) 715-0183

Michael Karp

mdkarp@gmail.com

Clark Kissiah

Ckissiah14@cmc.edu

(408) 507-6348

Mark Munro

marks.munro@gmail.com

Tammy Phan

tammyjphan@gmail.com

(253) 222-0142

Nathalie Ramirez

nathaliemramirez@gmail.com

(714) 235-4054

Lauren Wong

lauren.wong.317@gmail.com


Ohio: Columbus

Stefanie Altman Olejniczak

solejniczak@mac.com

(614) 264-9683

Bruce Soll

bsoll@aol.com

(614) 415-7191


Oregon: Portland Metro Area

Morgan Beltz

morganb@gallatinpa.com

(503) 715-6191


Pennsylvania: Philadelphia

Hannah Goldberg-Morse

hgm915@gmail.com

(610) 715-0183


Rhode Island: Providence (Available in October Only)

Kyle Ragins

kyleragins@gmail.com

(424) 757-4757


Texas: Dallas

Courtney Carrell Diamond

courtney.carrell@hotmail.com

(469) 282-2360

Erika Dietz

Erika.W.Dietz@gmail.com

(714) 713-4202

Ken Gilbert

kpgilbert@sbcglobal.net

(214) 353-9828


Texas: Houston

Ryan Nayar

ryannayar@hotmail.com

(713) 458-0361

Kate O’Brien

kate.obrien219@gmail.com

(713) 291-1574


Utah: Salt Lake City

Daisy Phillips

daisy.c.phillips@blueskypsg.com

(626) 272-9446


Washington: Seattle

Nathan Doctor

nathand@bgi-group.com

(650) 823-8507

Emily Ferrell

emilygferrell@gmail.com

Jessica Garcia

jgarcia@cityyear.org

(206) 578-6157

Alan Heuberger

acletus@live.com

Alison Ryan

alison.ryan.09@gmail.com


Washington, D.C.

Kyle Block

kylebenjaminblock@gmail.com

(213) 361-7875

Hillary Lundberg

hillary.lundberg@gmail.com

(206) 330-6790

Bradley Pine

bradpine516@gmail.com

(202) 744-3110


Wisconsin: Madison

Grace Cowan

gracecowan@gmail.com


International: China, Beijing

Andrew Tonsing

andrewtonsing@gmail.com


International: China, Shenyang

Charlotte Grace Brock

cgracebrock@gmail.com


International: India, Delhi & Mumbai

Saumya Lohia

saumya263@gmail.com


International: Singapore

Erik Chan

ewc119@gmail.com

+658-388-1979

Kunal Khemka

kunal.khemka@gmail.com


International: Taiwan

Clive Hsu

hsuc1@mca.org.tw

Walter Huang

walterhuang76@gmail.com


International: United Kingdom

Jonathan Forde

jforde08@cmc.edu

Yu-Yu Lin

yuyulin8@gmail.com

+44-754-183-5093