Athenaeum Videos


The Marian Miner Cook Athenaeum was conceived as a place where students and faculty could gather for intellectual discourse in an intimate and relaxed setting and integrate their academic and social lives. While events are primarily for students, the Athenaeum hosts lunches, dinners, and receptions for academic classes, student organizations, and official functions of the college. The following are videos of select Athenaeum events.

Page 1 2 3

Jean Yarbrough, Monday, March 23, 2015

Robert Ford, Monday, March 23, 2015

Marci Shore, Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Ari Elson, Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Marcelo Suarez-Orozco, Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Kevin Allred, Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Mona Prince, Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Brian Cuban, Tuesday, February 24, 2015

James Joseph, Monday, February 23, 2015

Claire Thomas '07, Thursday, February 19, 2015

Valorie Thomas, Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Richard Clarke, Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Christopher Conway, Monday, February 16, 2015

Jonathan Rosenberg '83 P'15, Wednesday, February 11, 2015

John Werren, Tuesday, February 10, 2015

David Orr, February 6, 2015

Margaret Stock, Monday, February 9, 2015

Richard Sander, Monday, February 2, 2015

Fan Yu, Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Jaime Ayala, Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Paul Henderson, Tuesday, January 27, 2015

William Kristol, Thursday, January 22, 2015

Christoper Kelly P'18, Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Andrew Feldherr, Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Can Pope Francis Save the Catholic Church? Monday, October 27, 2014

Uri Caine, Thursday, October 2, 2014

Ronald Herring, Monday, September 9, 2014

Manisha Priyam, Thursday, September 25, 2014

Barbara Metcalf, Monday, September 22, 2014

Cornel West, Thursday, September 16, 2004

Page 1 2 3